Skip To Main Content

District Calendars

Start times for school:

Elementary: Student Day 8:00 AM – 2:35 PM

Middle School: Student Day: 8:50 AM – 3:45 PM

High School: Student Day: 8:50 AM – 3:40 PM

2022-2023 Grading Period Dates

Grade Period Description Start Date End Date Grade Input
Start Date
Grade Input
End Date
Report Cards Posted
1 Term 1 08/04/2022 10/07/2022 10/06/2022
12:00 AM
10/12/2022
11:59 PM
10/14/2022
2 Term 2 / Semester 2 10/10/2022 12/20/2022 12/12/2022
12:00 AM

MS & HS 12/21/2022
4:00 PM

ELC/ELEM
1/04/23
11:59 PM

01/06/2023
3 Term 3 01/05/2023 03/10/2023 03/09/2023
12:00 AM
03/15/2023
11:59 PM
03/17/2023
4 Term 4 / Semester 2 03/13/2023 05/25/2023 05/15/2023
12:00 AM
05/26/2023
4:00 PM
05/31/2023

 

Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
    • District
  • District & Community Events
    • District