Skip To Main Content

District Calendars

Start times for school:

Elementary: Student Day 8:00 AM – 2:35 PM

Middle School: Student Day: 8:50 AM – 3:45 PM

High School: Student Day: 8:50 AM – 3:40 PM

2022-2023 Grading Period Dates

Grade Period Description Start Date End Date Grade Input
Start Date
Grade Input
End Date
Report Cards Posted
1 Term 1 08/04/2022 10/07/2022 10/06/2022
12:00 AM
10/12/2022
11:59 PM
10/14/2022
2 Term 2 / Semester 2 10/10/2022 12/20/2022 12/12/2022
12:00 AM

MS & HS 12/21/2022
4:00 PM

ELC/ELEM
1/04/23
11:59 PM

01/06/2023
3 Term 3 01/05/2023 03/10/2023 03/09/2023
12:00 AM
03/15/2023
11:59 PM
03/17/2023
4 Term 4 / Semester 2 03/13/2023 05/25/2023 05/15/2023
12:00 AM
05/26/2023
4:00 PM
05/31/2023

 

Filter by Calendar

      • District
      • District

Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District
    • District
  • District & Community Events
    • District