Skip To Main Content

District Calendars

Start times for school:

Elementary: Student Day 8:00 AM – 2:35 PM

Middle School: Student Day: 8:50 AM – 3:45 PM

High School: Student Day: 8:50 AM – 3:40 PM

2022-2023 Grading Period Dates

Grade Period Description Start Date End Date Grade Input
Start Date
Grade Input
End Date
Report Cards Posted
1 Term 1 08/04/2022 10/07/2022 10/06/2022
12:00 AM
10/12/2022
11:59 PM
10/14/2022
2 Term 2 / Semester 2 10/10/2022 12/20/2022 12/12/2022
12:00 AM

MS & HS 12/21/2022
4:00 PM

ELC/ELEM
1/04/23
11:59 PM

01/06/2023
3 Term 3 01/05/2023 03/10/2023 03/09/2023
12:00 AM
03/15/2023
11:59 PM
03/17/2023
4 Term 4 / Semester 2 03/13/2023 05/25/2023 05/15/2023
12:00 AM
05/26/2023
4:00 PM
05/31/2023

 

Filter by Calendar

      • District
      • School Board

Search

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
MSDLT Board of Education June Monthly Meeting
6501 Sunnyside Road, Indianapolis, 46236
Tue, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
Wed, Jul 6
Thu, Jul 7
Fri, Jul 8
Sat, Jul 9

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Amy Beverland Elementary School
  • Belzer Middle School
  • Brook Park Elementary School
  • Crestview Elementary School
  • Fall Creek Valley Middle School
  • Forest Glen Elementary School
  • Harrison Hill Elementary School
  • Indian Creek Elementary
  • Lawrence Central High School
  • Lawrence North High School
  • Mary Castle Elementary School
  • McKenzie Center of Innovation & Technology
  • Oaklandon Elementary School
  • Skiles Test Elementary
  • Sunnyside Elementary School
  • Winding Ridge Elementary School
  • District & Community Events
    • District
  • School Board
    • School Board