Program Information

MSD of Lawrence Township provides educational services to students eligible under the Individuals with Disabilities Education Act (IDEA) and Indiana Article 7 rules for the following disability categories:

Autism - AUT
Blind or Low Vision - BLV
Deaf- Blind - DB
Developmental Delay - DD
Deaf or Hard of Hearing - DHH
Emotional Disability - ED
Language or Speech Impairment - LSI
Multiple Disabilities - MD
Other Health Impaired - OHI
Orthopedic Impairment - OI
Specific Learning Disability - SLD
Traumatic Brain Injury - TBI